30gigs.com A Scam ???

After my post on the direct registration link for 30gigs.com here’s another one on it. After i found the way for direct registration to 30gigs.com, I found this bit of Intresting Stuff.

This was there on Broadband Reports

A blog, msx exposed, created to document any shady dealings by a game “cheat” service called MSX, (MSX sells memberships and access to cheat software for Battlefield 2 Online). The blog is raising an alarm over the “30 free gigs” webmail service, 30gigs.com, an extremely poor service unfortunately mentioned here (and slashdot) when launched. The service 30gigs.com is owned and run by one Daniel Saltman, who also distributes the cheat software already under fire for containing possible trojans. The risk of continuing to use 30gigs.com to receive or send confidential email should be obvious.

Plus also Check out this blog on My Opera where the Utter Rubbish service of 30gigs.com has been posted

Plus he has also posted a lot of stuff about 30gigs.com. And a few worth mentioning are

A friend of mine has sent me this — the template used for 30gigs.com, for sale on templatemonster.com.

The truth is, about the interface . . . what really, really disappointed me . . . all 30gigs.com is: An aesthetically overhauled version of SquirrelMail.

Now this leads me to a big question that is 30gigs.com a BIG SCAM ???

2 responses to “30gigs.com A Scam ???”

  1. Yeah.Neowin locked all invites threads for this email service for this reason.The webmaster for 30gigs (who is registered at neowin) never gave any clarification also.So that does prove something.
    There is not need for the 3 question marks.30gigs is a shady service that must be avoided at any cost
    Plus its the crappiest thing around.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.